Name Position
Mrs Sally Beaton Headteacher, (Safeguarding DSL, Teaching & Learning, RE, Collective Worship, Assessment and Curriculum )
Mr Laurie Hill Assistant Headteacher, Class 3 Teacher, English and PE Leader
Mrs Emma Cox Class 1 Teacher, Early Years Leader, Computing and Online Safety Leader
Miss Lucy Castle Class 2 Teacher
Mrs Terri Mullen Class 2 Teacher, Science Leader
Miss Hazel Crawford Class 4 Teacher, Maths Leader
Mrs Kate Broadaway Inclusion and SENCO, Designated Teacher for Looked After Children
Mrs Teejay Klegeris HLTA, Computing
Mrs Evie King Teaching Assistant (Reception Class)
Miss Danielle Wingate Teaching Assistant (Class 2)
Miss Luan Martin Teaching Assistant (Class 3)
Mrs Yvonne Bloomfield Teaching Assistant (Class 4)
Mrs Helen Thompson Bursar
Mrs Tracy Hall Site Supervisor
Mrs Becky Chambers and Miss Alex Wyman Lunchtime Supervisors
Mrs Debora Neil Cleaner
Easi-PC IT Technical Services
Pacesetters Additional Sports Coaching
Mr Ronan McCloy Class Music and Instrument tuition
Mrs Teejay Klegeris Larks (Breakfast Club)
Miss Ellener Kitching and Mrs Luan Martin Stay and Play (After School Club)